Contact

President: Steven Chow (president@friscocycling.org)
Vice President: Scott Weismann (vicepresident@friscocycling.org)
Secretary: John Mann (secretary@friscocycling.org)
Treasurer: Mike Morgan (treasurer@friscocycling.org)
Communications: David Dederichs (communications@friscocycling.org)
Membership: Norm Paloma (membership@friscocycling.org)
Race Coordinator: John Murazak (racecoordinator@friscocycling.org)
Sponsorship: Paul Waller (sponsorship@friscocycling.org)
Race Events Coordinator: Danny Finlan (raceeventscoordinator@friscocycling.org)